Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northfield Commons

5 rating

Great haircut, friendly staff

5 rating

Short wait time, Great people. Did a Great Job

1 rating

mediocre haircut and they conned my son into getting an MVP without asking me. Why would you do that?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Rob C. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, friendly staff"

5
Dave S. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Short wait time, Great people. Did a Great Job"

1
Jake R. | September 14, 2021 Google

" mediocre haircut and they conned my son into getting an MVP without asking me. Why would you do tha"

5
Christina S. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Nice and knowledgeable staff"

4
T R. | July 28, 2021 Google

" I have come to like the consistency in quality I receive from every sport clips, but this spot in p"

3
DANIEL P. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was decent but the young lady cutting my hair seemed as though she really did not like her"

5
Jonathan B. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Service is always good, staff is friendly. Been coming here for years and never had a bad experienc"

5
Tyler B. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Great customer service, great hair style in less than 20 mins"

5
Brandon B. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Great staff"

5
Woody H. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Great gals nice place"