Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northfield Commons

4 rating

Friendly staff and great service. You even get a shampoo and a massage. Sadly the message lasts less than 3 minutes but still a pleasant place. When I have a spare 20$

4 rating
  • 05/31/20
  • Dagoberto R. Google

Working in Champaign Illinois and needed a haircut (badly), so I drove an hour and a half to Indiana to get a haircut, registered online and they took me in as soon as I got there. I?m glad sports clip employees are still wearing masks and practicing social distancing, cause I was sceptical about going out. Thanks

5 rating

Love the app! Very easy to check in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
SCOTT B. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and great service. You even get a shampoo and a massage. Sadly the message lasts les"

4
Dagoberto R. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Working in Champaign Illinois and needed a haircut (badly), so I drove an hour and a half to Indian"

5
Chip M. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"Love the app! Very easy to check in."

5
Ryan S. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"Tiffany was bomb dot com. She is very good at her job. I walked in looking homeless. I walked out lo"

5
Jack G. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great"

1
Kenya D. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Took my 82 year old dad to get a hair cut and it was the worst cut I?ve ever seen. The cut is uneven"

4
Leo J. | January 8, 2020 Google

"The ladies are always friendly"

1
Brittany W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Totally appalled. I have been taking my son there for 12 years. She was the rudest stylist I've met "

5
Tyler G. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Better than great clips. Price was a few dollars more but barbers have much better knowledge and exp"

5
Gary L. | December 6, 2019 Facebook

"sometimes, you just need a great haircut, while watching a football game, and then have your hair wa"