Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northfield Commons

1 rating

Totally appalled. I have been taking my son there for 12 years. She was the rudest stylist I've met in my life. They lost a loyal customer for sure!

4 rating

The ladies are always friendly

5 rating

Better than great clips. Price was a few dollars more but barbers have much better knowledge and experience in cutting hair. Great place for a guy to get a haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Brittany W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Totally appalled. I have been taking my son there for 12 years. She was the rudest stylist I've met "

4
Leo J. | January 8, 2020 Google

"The ladies are always friendly"

5
Tyler G. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Better than great clips. Price was a few dollars more but barbers have much better knowledge and exp"

5
Gary L. | December 6, 2019 Facebook

"sometimes, you just need a great haircut, while watching a football game, and then have your hair wa"

1
Max R. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Natalie gave the laziest haircut I?ve ever gotten. Didn?t ask what I thought just cut it and sent me"

5
Jama S. | October 22, 2019 Facebook

"Sydney did my son's hair she is the best ever. love her style"

4
Roy W. | August 8, 2019 Google

"I only go to sport clips for 8 years now. Its not quit what it used to be. But, they seem to try to "

5
Kevin S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"After going elsewhere for a couple of years, I returned today. Ashley gave me the best haircut in my"

5
Steve B. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great Service an Wonderful Job"

5
Keith K. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Nice ladies"