Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northfield Commons

5 rating

Love the app! Very easy to check in.

5 rating

Tiffany was bomb dot com. She is very good at her job. I walked in looking homeless. I walked out looking less homeless. 5 stars.

5 rating

Great

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Chip M. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"Love the app! Very easy to check in."

5
Ryan S. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"Tiffany was bomb dot com. She is very good at her job. I walked in looking homeless. I walked out lo"

5
Jack G. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great"

1
Kenya D. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Took my 82 year old dad to get a hair cut and it was the worst cut I?ve ever seen. The cut is uneven"

4
Leo J. | January 8, 2020 Google

"The ladies are always friendly"

1
Brittany W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Totally appalled. I have been taking my son there for 12 years. She was the rudest stylist I've met "

5
Tyler G. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Better than great clips. Price was a few dollars more but barbers have much better knowledge and exp"

5
Gary L. | December 6, 2019 Facebook

"sometimes, you just need a great haircut, while watching a football game, and then have your hair wa"

1
Max R. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Natalie gave the laziest haircut I?ve ever gotten. Didn?t ask what I thought just cut it and sent me"

5
Jama S. | October 22, 2019 Facebook

"Sydney did my son's hair she is the best ever. love her style"